



Governor Positions on the LGB: 12

Structure: 2 Trust Appointed, 3 Foundation, 4 Parents (2 from each school), 2 Staff (1 from each school), 1 Head of Schools

Resolution Passed by Ebor Trust 30 September 2020 & the LGBs of Riston & Sigglesthorne on 8 October 2020

Riston & Sigglesthorne Church of England Primary Academies

				Term of
Governors Name	Type of Governor	personal email	Email Address	From
Mrs Jennifer Marsden	Head of Schools		j.marsden@ebor.academy	01/01/2021
Mrs Sally Prosser	Staff - Riston		s.prosser@ebor.academy	05/10/2022
Mrs Katrina Wrightson	Staff - Sigglesthorne		k.wrightson@ebor.academy	08/10/2020
Mrs Helen Freeborn - Chair	Trust		h.freeborn@ebor.academy	08/10/2020
Mrs Anthea Michel	Trust		a.michel@ebor.academy	16/10/2022
Vacancy	Foundation			
Revd David Messer	Foundation		d.messer@ebor.academy	05/04/2022
Vacancy	Foundation			
Mrs Laura Barmby-Hannah	Parent- Sigglesthorne	Laurabarmby@hotmail.co.uk	I.barmby-hannah@ebor.acaden	30.1.24
Mr Christopher Whitehead - Vice Chair	Parent - Sigglesthorne		c.whitehead@ebor.academy	08/10/2020
Mrs Nicola France	Parent - Riston		n.france@ebor.academy	08/10/2020
Miss Stacey Ward	Parent - Riston		s.ward@ebor.academy	01/05/2021
Angela Green-Andersen	Clerk		a.andersen@ebor.academy	

Do you have any vacancies at the moment: Two Foundation Governors. Last updated 29/11/23

Ms Donna Kennedy	Parent - Sigglesthorne		09/02/2023
Wis Donna Kennedy	Tarchi Diggiestriorne	a.kerineay@ebonacaaeiny	03/02/2023

Office	Link Roles	Notes	
То			
04/10/2026			
07/10/2024			
07/10/2024	Chair		
15/10/2026			
05/04/2026			
30/1/28		Received application	
07/10/2024	Vice Chair		
07/10/2024		nicolafrance1@gmail.com- please	email informing that an email/ document has been sent to her ebor er
30/04/2025			

08/02/2027 resigned